General Enquiries

Telephone: 9922 1177 (from 7.30am to 4.30pm)
Facsimile: 9929 6414

Senior School Hours

School hours 8.30am to 3.12pm
Reception hours 7.30am to 4.30pm
Grounds supervision 8.00am to 3.30pm

Senior School Key Staff

Principal Mark Tannock
Rector Fr Ross Jones, SJ
Head of Senior School John Williams
Director of Staff  Elizabeth Bennett
Director of Teaching and Learning Kate Quinane
Dean of Studies 
Cath Horan
Director of Faith and Justice Chris Gould
Director of Co-curricula Hugo Engele
Senior School Sportsmaster Nicholas Lah
Head of Year 7 Michael Hughes
Assistant Head of Year 7 Paul Luchi
Student Supervisor
Geoff Vanderfield

Senior School Absentee Notification

Please use the numbers or email addresses below to notify of absences prior to 9.00am
Year 7 Absentee 9936 5657

Year 8 Absentee 9936 5649

 Year 9 Absentee 9936 5625

 Year 10 Absentee 9936 5660

 Year 11 Absentee 9936 5652

Year 12 Absentee 9936 5662