General Enquiries

Telephone: 9922 1177 (from 7.30am to 4.30pm)
Facsimile: 9929 6414
Email: enquiries@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Senior School Hours

School hours 8.30am to 3.12pm
Reception hours 7.30am to 4.30pm
Grounds supervision 8.00am to 3.30pm

Senior School Key Staff

Principal Mark Tannock
Rector Fr Ross Jones, SJ
Head of Senior School John Williams
john.williams@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Director of Staff  Elizabeth Bennett
elizabeth.bennett@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Director of Teaching and Learning Kate Quinane
kate.quinane@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Dean of Studies 
Cath Horan
cath.horan@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Director of Faith and Justice Chris Gould
chris.gould@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Director of Co-curricula Hugo Engele
hugo.engele@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Senior School Sportsmaster Nicholas Lah
nicholas.lah@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Head of Year 7 Michael Hughes
michael.hughes@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Assistant Head of Year 7 Paul Luchi
paul.luchi@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Student Supervisor
Geoff Vanderfield
geoff.vanderfield@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Senior School Absentee Notification

Please use the numbers or email addresses below to notify of absences prior to 9.00am
Year 7 Absentee 9936 5657

AbsenteeYr7@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Year 8 Absentee 9936 5649

AbsenteeYr8@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

 Year 9 Absentee 9936 5625

AbsenteeYr9@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

 Year 10 Absentee 9936 5660

AbsenteeYr10@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

 Year 11 Absentee 9936 5652

AbsenteeYr11@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Year 12 Absentee 9936 5662

AbsenteeYr12@staloysius.nsw.edu.au