Contact Details

Telephone 9936 5400 
Email enquiries@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Junior School Hours

School Hours 8.30am to 3.05pm
Grounds Supervision 8.00am to 3.05pm

Junior School Staff

Principal Mark Tannock
Rector Fr Ross Jones SJ
Head of Junior School Joe El-Khoury
joe.el-khoury@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Head of Teaching & Learning in the Junior School Jennifer Walker
jennifer.walker@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Religious Education Co-ordinator (REC) in the Junior School
Patrick Vidot
patrick.vidot@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Junior School Sportsmaster Trevor Dunne
trevor.dunne@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Junior School Music Co-ordinator Gerard Scelzi
gerard.scelzi@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Junior School Psychologist (Tues, Wed and Fri)

Vanessa Wadih

vanessa.wadih@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

 Junior School ICT Integrator Therese Gerges
therese.gerges@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Junior School Receptionist Debby Edwards
jsreception@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Librarian - Saint Mary MacKillop Library

Kate Lester
kate.lester@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Junior School Administrative Assistant Madeleine Lenzner
madeleine.lenzner@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Year 3 Teachers

Marianne Rogan
Years 3 and 4 Grade Academic Co-ordinator
marianne.rogan@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Martine Thomas

martine.thomas@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Year 4 Teachers

Zoe Morris
zoe.morris@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
    
Jessica Kerr

jessica.kerr@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

 

Year 5 Teachers

Paul Van Der Meer
paul.vandermeer@staloysius.nsw.edu.au


Michelle O'Connor
michelle.oconnor@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Michelle Reay
Year 5 Grade Academic Co-ordinator

michelle.reay@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

   
Jennifer Walker/Christine Hickey
jennifer.walker@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
christine.hickey@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
   

Year 6 Teachers

Virginia Cobb
Year 6 Grade Academic Co-ordinator
virginia.cobb@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Eliza Starr/David Tyler
eliza.starr@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
david.tyler@staloysius.nsw.edu.au
Patrick Vidot
patrick.vidot@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

John Bachmann
john.bachmann@staloysius.nsw.edu.au

Junior School Absences

Notification should be by email to jsreception@staloysius.nsw.edu.au by 9.00am.