Contact Details

Address Dalton Hall
Lower Ground Floor,
1- 5, Jeffrey Street,
Milsons Point, NSW 2061
Phone (02) 9955 4193
Email staloysius@bobstewart.com.au
College Uniform

The Uniform Shop is the sole supplier for all College uniform Items. For new families, please arrange an appointment for the initial visit.  

Delivery service to Junior School Reception is NOW AVAILABLE.  Email and Phone orders (between 9:30 - 11:30am) are welcome, please advise your son to do the pick up himself from the Junior School Reception at lunch break.~

Price List

2017/2018 Trading hours and Price List

Payments accepted;

  • Cash
  • Cheque (Payable to Bob Stewart Pty Ltd)
  • Bob Stewart Credit Account 
  • Credit cards (except Diners)
  • EFTPOS

Normal Trading Hours

The uniform shop regular operating times are;
Term I and IV - Tuesday and Friday 8.00am - 4.00pm (open through lunch).
Term II and III - Tuesday and Friday 8.00am - 3.00pm (open through lunch).

Trading Hours For Term 4, 2017

December 4th(Mon) & 6th(Wed)




8:00am - 4:00pm

Holiday Trading Hours in January 2018

Tuesday, 16th January 2018

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Friday, 19th January 2018

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

 


10:00am - 4:00pm

10:00am - 4:00pm

10:00am - 4:00pm

10:00am - 4:00pm

10:00am - 4:00pm

10:00am - 4:00pm

10:00am - 4:00pm

10:00am - 4:00pm

10:00am - 4:00pm

Trading Hours For Term 1, 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Every Tuesday and Friday




8:00am - 4:00pm

8:00am - 4:00pm